Howl at the moon

I love Viktor & Rolf’s sense of drama. They are performance directors to me as much as they are fashion designers. I admit that i have seen previous collections  that i loved more than this one, but still, I can’t help but admire their ability to reinvent shapes and to manipulate fabrics and materials. I have the book they published and constantly find my self taking it out of the book shelf for inspiration boards and references. If you haven’t heard or seen this book i strongly recommend to take a look, it’s a goldmine of ides for any designer and artist.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

pictures from models.com

from: style.com

from: style.com

from: style.com

Favorite previous collection:

"the black hole" fall 2001, RTW

The No collection, fall-winter 2008

spring 2001- RTW

spring 2005- RTW

