Things that made me smile today

Found some great things today. had a great day in the sun, manged to eat 2 whole croissant , a small hummus dish, an entire can of pickles and gummy bears. my most admirable achievements are to annoy my cat Pixel and managing to find a lost photo folder I thought I deleted, yeah me!

And now without further ado, my picks for the day:

backsstage at Prada!!

Amazing photography at Love magazine from Prada AW12. The prints and colors are too beautiful for words.  I love Love.

Toni Garrn by David Slijper for Elle France

Pink eyeliner- been wanting one for a while. i especially love the combination here with the deep cobalt blue blouse.

vitra showroom- swizerland

I was in the Vitra showroom a couple of months ago. Not only can you see and explore amazing furniture and design, the views there are a-m-a-z-i-n-g. The architecture (herzog and demeuron) of the building is stunning, we must have shot more than 300 photos there.

michelle harper

Everybody is talking about Miss Harper. god I love those pink gloves.

Carven's Printed silk-habotai dress

I love love love this print dress by Carven, and their campaign photos.

UTERQÜE – Video Campaign S/S 2012. directed by Gustavo Lopez Mañas.

my cat pixel

I know he looks adorable, but he’s a heartless bastard. He does make me laugh though.

The end

